2018 Schedule

 

  • All voyages are suitable for solo adventurers, couples or groups of up to 8 friends or family of any age. (minimum age 15 if unaccompanied)
  • Prices are per person and include freshly cooked meals, bedding, full wet weather gear and safety equipment, all fuel & mooring costs, and sailing instruction from qualified, experienced crew. Travel to and from the vessel, and personal travel insurance is additional.
  • We offer discounted group bookings, with eight berths for the price of seven.
  • A 25% deposit is required to secure your booking.
  • To book a voyage, or for further information, please call us on 01326 330218 or email us for latest availability.
  • If you are interested in booking for 2019, please do contact us for details.

For a taste of what to expect on each voyage, please click on voyage numbers for details.

EDA118 »

Available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Friday 6th April at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Monday 9th April at 15:00

3 nights for £450

A Spring long weekend special. A great chance to experience some of the delights of the Cornish Coastline during the quiet early season. Sailing in company with other cutters, a great few days of exploration and fun.

BOOK NOW »

EDA218 »

6 Berths available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Friday 13th April at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Monday 16th April at 15:00

3 nights for £450

Enjoy a three day break, away from it all in beautiful Cornwall. Traditional sailing, fantastic food and great company make this shorter trip a brilliant taster for those new to boats, and a treat for keen sailors too.

BOOK NOW »

EDA318 »

Available. Voyage begins: Falmouth – Saturday 21st April at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Monday 30th April at 9:30

9 nights for £1,025

A fantastic chance to explore the Celtic coastline. Possible stops include the Scillies, The Isle of Man, Ireland and of course, Scotland. An ideal mile and experience builder, with plenty of offshore sailing. Expect night watches and longer passages.

BOOK NOW »

EDA418 »

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 5th May at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 11th May at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and the Outer Hebrides from on board Eda. Enjoy secluded beaches, rugged hills and sailing the traditional way. See dolphins, eagles, puffins, and even whales along the way.

BOOK NOW »

EDA518»

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 12th May at 17:50 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 18th May at 09:30 Sailing and walking in the company of a professional guide.

BOOK THROUGH WILDERNESS SCOTLAND »

EDA618 »

1 berth available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 19th May at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 25th May at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Discover the sounds, anchorages and spectacular scenery of the Western Isles. Enjoy sailing the traditional way, accompanied by great company and fantastic food.

BOOK NOW »

EDA718»

Available  Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 26th May at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 1st June at 09.30

6 nights for £895

A Scottish sailing adventure. Join us for a chance to explore rarely reached spots in the Hebridies, the Small Isles and Skye

BOOK NOW »

EDA818 »

5 berths available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 2nd June at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Monday 11th June at 09:30

9 nights for £1,200

A chance to visit the remote areas of the Hebrides or even St Kilda in its spectacular isolation. Experience under sail some of the most breathtaking coastlines and secluded spots Scotland has to offer.

BOOK NOW »

EDA918»

1 berth available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Tuesday 12th June at 15.00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 15th June at 09:30

3 nights for £435

A short break exploring the Small Isles, Skye and Knoydart. If you can’t get a whole week away, this is your chance to sail on Eda in Scotland and experience what this stunning part of the country has to offer.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1018 »

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 16th June at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 22nd June at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Sailing and walking in the company of a professional guide.

BOOK THROUGH WILDERNESS SCOTLAND »

EDA1118»

4 Berths Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 23rd June at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 29th June at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Enjoy midsummer in the Scottish Isles. With abundant marine life, nesting birds and long summer days.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1218 »

Available. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 30th June at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Monday 9th July at 09:30

9 nights for £1,200

A chance to visit the remote areas of the Hebrides or even St Kilda in its spectacular isolation. Experience under sail some of the most breathtaking coastlines and secluded spots on the west coast.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1318 »

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 14th July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 20th July at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Discover the west Coast’s sounds and hidden anchorages from the deck of Eda. Abundant wildlife and breathtaking scenery steeped in history are what make summer sailing around the Scottish coast so uniquely memorable.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1418 »

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 21st July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 27th July at 09.30

6 nights for £895

What better way to explore the incredible Western Isles, Hebrides and more, than from the deck of Eda? With great food, company and spectacular scenery, and unique wildlife in abundance.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1518»

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 28th July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 3rd August at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Discover by sail the hidden gems that the West coast has to offer in Summer time.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1618 »

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 4th August at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 10th August at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and the Outer Hebrides with a walking guide

BOOK THROUGH WILDERNESS SCOTLAND »

EDA1718»

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 11th August at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Friday 17th August at 09:30 Sailing and walking in the company of a professional guide.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1818 »

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 18th August at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 24th August at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Enjoy a late summer sail around the Scottish west coast. Wildlife, incredible scenery and great food make for an unforgettable adventure.

BOOK NOW »

EDA1918»

Available Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 25th August at 15:00 Voyage ends: Oban – Friday 31th August at 09:30

6 nights for £895

Voyage south to enjoy the wild and rugged coastlines of Mull, Staffa, Iona, Islay and Jura.

BOOK NOW »

EDA2018 »

Available Voyage begins: Oban – Sunday 2nd September at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Tuesday 11th September at 09:30

9 nights for £1,025

The return to Cornwall, with offshore sailing and plenty of time to explore the delights of the Celtic coastlines. Possible stops in Ireland, Wales, the Isle of Man and the Scillies. Expect night watches and longer passages.

BOOK NOW »

EDA2217 »

Available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Saturday 15th September at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Friday 21st September at 09:30

6 nights for £775

Soak up some late summer sun, and sail with us to secluded Cornish spots, Scilly Islands, or the Brittany coast

BOOK NOW »

EDA2218 »

Available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Saturday 22nd September at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Friday 28th September at 09:30

6 nights for £775

A Brittany and Cornish coast adventure.. Explore the best of the secret harbours and anchorages, in coastlines steeped in maritime history

BOOK NOW »

EDA2318 »

Available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Saturday 29th September at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Tuesday 2nd October at 15:00

3 nights for £425

Join us for a great weekend taster voyage, with time to explore the the Fal, the Helford and other surrounding hidden gems.

BOOK NOW »

EDA2418 »

Available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Friday 5th October at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Monday 8th Oct at 15:00

3 nights for £425

A late summer Cornish adventure, a great chance to explore smugglers’ creeks, hidden harbours and deserted anchorages.

BOOK NOW »