2017 Schedule

 

  • All voyages are suitable for solo adventurers, couples or groups of up to 8 friends or family of any age. (min age 18 if unaccompanied)
  • Prices are per person and include freshly cooked meals, bedding, full wet weather gear and safety equipment, all fuel & mooring costs. Travel to/from the vessel and personal travel insurance is additional.
  • Discounted group bookings with eight berths for the price of seven.
  • A 25% deposit is required to secure your booking.
  • To book a voyage, or for further information, please call us on 01326330218 or email us for latest availability.
  • If you are interested in booking for 2018, please do contact for details.

With the 2017 season mostly full here is a link to our 2018 schedule.

For a taste of what to expect on each voyage, please click on voyage numbers for details.

EDA117 »

Fully Booked, Sorry Voyage begins: Falmouth – Fri 31st March at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Mon 3rd April at 15:00

3 nights for £425

Easter long weekend special, a great chance to explore some of the delights of the Cornish Coastline during the long Easter weekend. Sailing in company with other cutters, a great few days of exploration and fun.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA217 »

2 Berths Available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Fri 7th April at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Mon 10th April at 15:00

3 nights for £425

“Best of the West Country” exploration. Enjoy a three day break, away from it all in beautiful Cornwall.

BOOK NOW »

EDA317 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Falmouth – Sat 15th April at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Mon 24th April at 9:30

9 nights for £995

A fantastic chance to explore the Celtic coastline. Possible stops include the Scillies, The Isle of Man, Ireland and of course, Scotland. An ideal mile and experience builder, with plenty of offshore sailing. Expect night watches and longer passages.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA417 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 29th April at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 5th May at 09:30

6 nights for £850

Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and the Outer Hebrides.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA517 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 6th May at 17:50 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 12th May at 09:30 Sailing and walking in the company of a professional guide.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA617 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 13th May at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 19th May at 09:30

6 nights for £875

Discover the sounds, anchorages and spectacular scenery of the Western Isles.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA717 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 20th May at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 26th May at 09.30

6 nights for £875

A Scottish sailing adventure, great food, company and the chance to explore rarely reached spots in the hebridiesand small isles

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA817 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 27th at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 2nd June at 09:30

6 nights for £875

Discover the west Coast’s sounds and hidden anchorages from the deck of Eda.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA917 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 3rd June at 15.00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Mon 12th June at 09:30

9 nights for £1,175

A chance to visit the remote areas of the Hebrides or St Kilda in its spectacular isolation.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1017 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 17th June at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 23rd June at 09:30

6 nights for £875

Sailing and walking in the company of a professional guide.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1117»

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 24th June at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 30th June at 09:30

6 nights for £875

Enjoy midsummer in the Scottish Isles. With abundant marine life, nesting birds and long summer days.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1217 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Saturday 1st July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Mon 10th July at 09:30

9 nights for £1,175

A chance to visit the remote areas of the Hebrides or St Kilda in its spectacular isolation

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1317 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Tues 11th July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 14th July at 09:30

3 nights for £415

A short break exploring the Small Isles, Skye and Knoydart. If you can’t get a whole week away then this is your chance to sail on Eda in Scotland.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1417 »

Fully Booked, sorry Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 15th July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 21st July at 09.30

6 nights for £875

What better way to explore the incredible Western Isles, Hebrides and more, than from the deck of Eda, with great food company and spectacular scenery

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1517 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 22nd July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 28th July at 09:30

6 nights for £875

Discover the sounds, anchorages and spectacular scenery of the Western Isles, small isles and more by sail.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1617 »

Fully Booked, Sorry Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 29th July at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 4th August at 09:30

6 nights for £875

Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles,Skye and the Outer Hebrides.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1717 »

3 Berths available. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 5th August at 17:50 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 11th August at 09:30 Sailing and walking in the company of a professional guide. 

BOOK THROUGH WILDERNESS SCOTLAND »

EDA1817 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 12th August at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 18th August at 09:30

6 nights for £875

Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and the Outer Hebrides.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA1917 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 19th August at 15:00 Voyage ends: Mallaig – Fri 25th August at 09:30

6 nights for £850

Enjoy a late summer sail around the Scottish west coast. Wildlife, incredible scenery and great food make for an unforgettable adventure.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA2017 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Mallaig – Sat 26th August at 15:00 Voyage ends: Oban – Fri 1st September 09:30

6 nights for £850

Voyage south to enjoy the wild and rugged coastlines of Mull, Staffa, Iona, Islay and Jura.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA2117 »

Fully Booked, Sorry. Voyage begins: Oban – Sat 2nd September at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Mon 11th September at 09:30

9 nights for £995

The return to Cornwall with offshore sailing and plenty of time to explore the delights of the Celtic coastlines. Possible stops in Ireland, Pembrokeshire, the Isle of Man and the Scillies. Expect night watches and longer passages.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA2217 »

Fully booked, Sorry Voyage begins: Falmouth – Sat 16th September at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Fri 22nd September at 09:30

6 nights for £750

Brittany and West Country cruising. Explore the best of the secret harbours and anchorages, in coastlines steeped in maritime history

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA2317 »

Fully Booked, Sorry Voyage begins: Falmouth – Sat 23rd Sept at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Tues 26th Sept at 15:00

3 nights for £425

A great weekend taster voyage, with time to explore the delights of the Fal, the Helford and other surrounding hidden gems.

FULLY BOOKED, SORRY

EDA2417 »

4 Berths Available Voyage begins: Falmouth – Fri 29th Sept at 15:00 Voyage ends: Falmouth – Mon 2nd Oct at 15:00

3 nights for £425

Late summer Cornish adventure, a great chance to explore smugglers’ creeks, hidden harbours and deserted anchorages.

BOOK NOW »

With the 2017 season nearly full, here is a link to our 2018 schedule. Worth booking early to secure your ideal dates for 2018.